top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMax

Welcome

Hey everyone,


My name is Max, and I am a themed entertainment enthusiast who loves learning about theme park history, attraction design, and everything in between. I currently reside in the Midwest, with my home park being Cedar Point in Sandusky, Ohio, the roller coaster capital of the world. Other parks I love include the Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, Universal Studios, Disneyland, Kings Island, and so many more.


My Instagram page was originally created to share vintage photos and memorabilia from Cedar Point's long history, as well as focusing a lot on my passion for themed entertainment design and development. Since then, I have expanded the page to include parks from around the country, and it has been my goal to build an online community of enthusiasts with similar interests to my own.


I plan to use this blog to explore the histories of theme parks, share my concepts and ideas for attractions, post cool findings of my own, provide trip updates, and more. I cannot wait to begin writing on this blog and to meet other enthusiasts and fans who find the world of themed entertainment just as interesting as I do.


Until next time,

Max (@retropointadventures)

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page